Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Fresh Nighthold  Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  3.00
Attendance:  3.00
  (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 2  Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 1  Thu Apr 27, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  1.00
Attendance:  1.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Normal   Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Fresh Nighthold  Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 2  Sat Apr 22, 2017 9:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 1  Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:30 pm
Attendance:  1.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Normal   Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  4.00
Attendance:  3.00
  (0 - 0)
Fresh Nighthold  Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 2  Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 1  Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Nighthold Normal   Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  6.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Fresh Nighthold  Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  8.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 2  Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:30 pm
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Heroic Nighthold-Night 1  Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  3.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Normal   Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  3.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Fresh  Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  6.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Heroic  Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:30 pm
Boss:  1.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)
Nighthold Night 2  Thu Mar 30, 2017 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Nighthold   Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:30 pm
Boss:  7.00
Attendance:  2.00
  (0 - 0)

414 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)